pasteralternative.blogg.se

Minecraft much better villagers mod
Minecraft much better villagers mod









  1. #Minecraft much better villagers mod mod#
  2. #Minecraft much better villagers mod mods#

#Minecraft much better villagers mod mod#

Improved Villagers Mod 1.12.2 originally came from the Configurable Doors to Villagers mod, but it expands on the Villagers more than just doors and twins.

  • Minecraft 1.16.5 Data Packs (145 posts).
  • Minecraft 1.17.1 Data Packs (372 posts).
  • minecraft much better villagers mod

  • Minecraft 1.18.1 Data Packs (200 posts).
  • #Minecraft much better villagers mod mods#

    One week, multiple blackscreens and java issues later, everything's running A-OK I continued adding mods like TMI, Risugami's Death Chest. Millenaire, Tale of Kingdoms, the Twilight Forest, all of it. Having no other alternative, I downloaded each of the individual mods one by one. There are mountains you can dig into to set up a really nice mine+home, and I'm working on cutting a *bit* of mountain off for my own floating island.Īnyway, where was I? Yes, the Yogbox. A really wonderful world to pig around in. Decent-sized mountains, separate deserts and swamp and snow. I came up with "Hayahabi", which is seriously awesome. I spent a whole dejected day trying to figure out what was wrong, and meanwhile I toyed with world-generation seeds in Minecraft. jar file via the command-line and the javaw command doesn't work at all. The Nokia Ovi Suite keeps trying to run the Yogbox installer. Plus, I had already watched Tobuscus play with the guild thing and I was intrigued. I think the name is weird, but I went ahead an drooled at all the stuff it promised. Everywhere I went one mod seemed to be mentioned above all: the YogBox. Unlike on most other games, a lot of the mods for Minecraft don't take away from that basic, loveable gameplay but flesh it out even further.Īlright, so I was looking for mods. But the real power of Minecraft is in the mods. I had tons of cobblestone in my inventory, and nothing to do with it.Ī lot of people prefer to play Minecraft as it is that's what they call "vanilla Minecraft". The first thing I did was have a look at the wheat farm - my experiment had into farming turned out okay after a day or two. By night, it's a hellish beast that you simply can't put down. By day, it's a ragged-looking human with an eerie double voice. For those of you who haven't seen this monster, it's something from the Mo' Creatures mod. I had to hang back until day, because there was a werewolf roaming the slopes.

    minecraft much better villagers mod

    Step by step, I returned to home sweet home with a few blocks of iron ore. See the wing-like stone construction at the base? That's the entrance, and leads down in spirals to the mine I discovered. I dug UP and emerged on a shore/hill combo a few miles below my home.

    minecraft much better villagers mod

    Since the mine was at the edge of a spidery network of tunnels, I decided to make a fresh start. My through but spidery network of mines look nothing by comparison. It says "Minecraft", but I had no idea that there were real mines hidden under the surface. I was left, sword in hand an very much alive, staring at the massive mine that ran for miles underground beneath my own mine system. An archer made an about-turn and met the point of my sword. The legendary Mincraft miner / ghost / stalker character that's rumored to haunt the game. The first thing I thought was - oh, shit, Herobrine. Imagine my surprise when, after hours of fruitless diggin' through dark rock, I found a torch. My iron armor was worn down, my tools were all stone and I desperately needed the iron. On the first day, I was engaged in the Minecraft player's most vital activity - digging. This is about two entirely different things that happened to me within the space of two Minecraft days.











    Minecraft much better villagers mod